Take time

Life teaches us the value of learning to wait, of taking things slow, of not being in a hurry and of not getting frustrated along the journey. 

I’m doing my pinchamayurasana now and it is by far difficult for me to find my balance.I keep falling everytime I am able to bring both my legs up but I am.enjoying the process.I do get tired and almost give up at times but I don’t get frustrated. In time, I will get to balance. I have been there done that.

Take time.Enjoy every second you have. Good things await the patient man.

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

