Sunset be like

I was teaching yesterday afternoon when this view just caught my attention.

I always love natural occurences like this. Even if life is fast-paced in Manila, I never miss any opportunity to stop and appreciate the greatness of the creator.

Sunset always gives me hope to look forward to  something better tomorrow. Its colors remind me that life is always changing, waning and blooming.

I only had one student yesterday and because of that I had the chance to glimpse at this. I was awed.

Take time to check with nature everyone.

Leave a Reply

