Moonday is coming

The moon will be full a coupe of days from now.I am also  having  my natural moon cycle days. My lower back has been showing signs and my muscles are tired at times.I had my half primary and intermediate practice yesterday at the shala. That was a very light and intense practice actually. I was grateful.

Today’s home practice was different.It was very short because my body just won’t respond.It needs to slow down.

As the moon comes to its fullness, I also recognize my being vulnerable. I honor my body by allowing it to subtly , gently surrender. 

Take time to rest everyone.

Leave a Reply

