Worth remembering

I was cleaning my space again and this time I let go of the letters that I have been keeping with me for more than a decade. Finally, there were no more feelings of hurts, pains and even joy upon reading again those sweet notes from people who were once part of my life.

Throwing them means they no longer matter to me now but I am always grateful they had been with me for so long a time.Each gave me the chance to see my strengths and weaknesses.

Yes, I’ve discarded all of them except the ones given by someone who until now is making my heart live everytime I think of him.

I honor this soul who came at a time when I thought LOVE was taken away from me. His spontaneity made life exciting.The purity and simplicity of his love have been magical that up to this day I still feel like a child reading his notes.

I have let go of him a long time ago but there is this unexplainable truth about that love. I still feel glad everytime I remember him.I can still vividly see in my mind all the memories that we once shared. It is not something forced. Everything seems fresh. It is simply magical.

I can still hear his voice. I can still remember everything we talked about. There is no way I can explain this. Love needs nothing of that sort.love is simply love.

It has been more than ten years since we claimed we found love and let go of that love after two years. It was the most sublime thing to do.

I don’t know how he is now. My heart always pray for him to have a blessed life.He deserves every good thing there is.

He is always going to inhabit a special place in my heart. I was the happiest and the most free when I was with him. I was just glad I had him at a time when I needed to be ME.

Love is love.There is no better way to describe it. Once, I had found this love and its beautiful story stays with me forever.

Thank you 214. You just don’t know how grateful I am for having you.

You are one of the few things worth remembering.
Be blessed.

Leave a Reply

