Slow but steady


Practice today was slow but steady. 

I am still carrying some colds and my muscles are tired. There is always the beauty of being steady and just surrendering to the breath. 

 I just did these today.

 My leg behind the neck sequence was more stable and balanced. I did titibasana  too  and Teacher Elle gave me her thumbs up. I still need to work on my transition, yes, but I did feel.an improvement today. Slow but steady.

My eyes are still teary and wanting rest. I still have a runny nose. I also feel dizzy at times.The bed is my solace.


There are things I want to do today but the body needs rest.i need to be  slow but steady.

Breathe, everyone!

Leave a Reply

