Tea for a lovely day

I am not a coffee drinker though I love the smell of freshly brewed coffee. I prefer tea instead.

Recently, I subscribe to this chamomile with honey infused tea.Having a bag each day makes me calmer specially at this time when the weather is a bit gloomy.

Stormy weather is popular these days. My muscles are also sore from practicing and teaching. There is nothing more relaxing than drinking something organic while resting at home.

Did  you have  tea today?

2 Replies to “Tea for a lovely day”

Leave a Reply

