Avocado lunch


I feel the heaviness of my body since I still have my period and my appetite is less.Cravings naturally disappeared after PMS.

I subscribe  to something simple but of  course healthy for lunch since breakfast was a bit heavy. I also need to eat less because I need to assist in the adjustment class of the teacher training program of my friends/teachers.

I always love avocado and what better way to have lunch than having this smoothie for 2 dollars. It’s healthy, yummy, convenient and affordable. Thanks to the staff at the cafe who prepared this.

My lunch is solved and I am ready for the adjustment class.

Happy lunch☺

Leave a Reply

