One fine day

Sharing with you my backbend series last week. Doing these asanas allow me to realize that there is beauty in surrender.

I have so many things surrendered to the higher force. Living alone and without a permanent job at the moment, I can still say that life is pretty good. I am learning to be more open to whatever it is that my day to day journey brings me. Yes, I am scared but I still drop back and come up because I know my feet are grounded.

I bend always  but I do not break.

Keep practicing.

Leave a Reply

