Pancake, anyone?

 

I left the house way too early today to avoid being late for my yoga class and after hurdling the horrible traffic, not to mention standing almost the entire bus ride, I was just glad I arrived way too early. I was famished so I decided to order banana peanut pancake at Mister Donut.

It was actually my first time to try this and I must say , it’s heavenly. For someone who loves pancakes, this is gonna be my favorite.

The bananas were not overriped and the serving was very generous. The peanut butter, on the other hand, melted evenly and the sweetness was not overwhelming. The pancake was perfect and for only sixty nine pesos,  I would say I did not really mind much the ordeal I had to go through today.

Enjoy your meal.

 

Leave a Reply

